Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: VŠCHT PrahaFCHTIPL  → Staff
iduzel: 26053
idvazba: 33125
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 21.11.2017 03:47:45
verze: 3887
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Staff

    Phone # Room Email

Head of the department:

prof. Ing. Václav Švorčík, DrSc.

5150 B350  Vaclav.Svorcik@vscht.cz

Secretary of the department:

prof. Ing. Jindřich Leitner, DrSc. 5156 B353  Jindrich.Leitner@vscht.cz

Department's treasurer:

doc. Ing. Petr Macháč, CSc. 5157 B352  Petr.Machac@vscht.cz

Secretary:

Oliva Kesselová 5151 B343   Oliva.Kesselova@vscht.cz

 

       

Associate professor:

doc. Ing. Vladimír Myslík, CSc. 5158,5164 B351   Vladimir.Myslik@vscht.cz
  doc. Ing. Petr Slepička, Ph.D. 5162  B346   Petr.Slepicka@vscht.cz
  doc. Ing. Jakub Siegel, Ph.D. 5149  B357  Jakub.Siegel@vscht.cz

Assistant Professors:

Ing. Josef Náhlík, CSc. 5160  B348   Josef.Nahlik@vscht.cz
  Mgr. Oleksiy Lyutakov, Ph.D. 3205  BS43   Oleksiy.Lyutakov@vscht.cz

Researchers:

Ing. Kateřina Kolářová, Ph.D. 5142 B362  Katerina.Kolarova@vscht.cz

 

Ing. Nikola Slepičková Kasálková, Ph.D. 5142 B345  Nikola.Kasalkova@vscht.cz
  Ing. Alena Řezníčková, Ph.D. 5159 B349  Alena.Reznickova@vscht.cz
  Ing. Ondřej Kvítek, Ph.D. 5159       B349

Technician:

Vladimír Lískovec 5175 B350  

Updated: 2.6.2016 10:41, Author: Ondřej Hejna

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2015
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version